TC221 Tailing and Mine Wastes

Tailing and Mine Wastes


Victor de Mello Lectures by Jamiolkowski and Morgenstern

TC 221 has made available two videos from the most prestigious Victor de Mello Lectures delivered by Prof. Michele Jamiolkowski and Prof. Norbert Morgenstern.

Resultado de imagem para victor de mello professor 

Professor Victor de Mello



Professor Norbert Morgens

Read More
# Type Full Name Country
1 Chair Ramón Verdugo Chile
2 Vice Chair Rafael Monroy United Kingdom
3 Secretary Fernando Schnaid Brazil
4 Nominated by TC Chair Norbert Morgenstern Canada
5 Nominated by TC Chair Michele Jamiolkowski Italy
6 Nominated by TC Chair Luis Valenzuela Chile
7 Nominated by TC Chair Susumu Yasuda Japan
10 Corresponding Member Lin WANG Japan
11 Nominated Member Mayu Tincopa Peru
12 Corresponding Member Young-Suk SONG South Korea
13 Nominated Member Christopher Beckett United Kingdom
14 Nominated Member Antonio Carraro United Kingdom
15 Corresponding Member Elisabeth Bowman United Kingdom
16 Corresponding Member Stephen Thomas United Kingdom
17 Corresponding Member Daniel Barreto United Kingdom
18 Corresponding Member Lidija Zdravkovic United Kingdom
19 Corresponding Member Truong Le United Kingdom
20 Corresponding Member Peter Jones United Kingdom
21 Corresponding Member Matteo Ciantia United Kingdom
22 Nominated Member Shi-Jin Feng China
23 Nominated Member Yongfeng DENG China
24 Corresponding Member Jiang-shan Li China
25 Corresponding Member Dudley Brown United Kingdom
26 Nominated Member Shaw Shong Liew Malaysia
27 Nominated Member Luiz Guilherme De Mello Brazil
28 Nominated Member MÁRCIO ALMEIDA Brazil
29 Nominated Member Steven Kramer United States
30 Nominated Member Alejandro Martinez United States
31 Corresponding Member José Antonio Fernández Spain
32 Nominated Member Michele Jamiolkowski Italy
33 Nominated Member Paolo Simonini Italy
34 Corresponding Member Nicola Brusa Italy
35 Corresponding Member Daniele Cazzuffi Italy
36 Corresponding Member Paolo Croce Italy
37 Corresponding Member Johann Facciorusso Italy
38 Corresponding Member Lucia Simeoni Italy
39 Nominated Member Koldobika Sánchez Arrotegui Spain
40 Nominated Member Ignacio Pérez Rey Spain
41 Corresponding Member Marcos Arroyo Spain
42 Corresponding Member Enmanuelle Carvajal Spain
43 Corresponding Member Miguel Cabal Lorenzo Spain
44 Nominated Member Jean-François Vanden Berghe Belgium
45 Nominated Member Waldemar Świdziński Poland
46 Nominated Member Andrzej Gruchot Poland
47 Corresponding Member Dang Minh Su Vietnam
48 Nominated Member Richard Jewell Belgium
49 Nominated Member Laura Carbone Germany
50 Nominated Member Joan Manuel Larrahondo Colombia
51 Nominated Member Brahian Roman Peru
52 Nominated Member Jan Laue Sweden
53 Nominated Member Sven Knutsson Sweden
54 Nominated Member Jun Yang Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
55 Nominated Member Jesse Tam Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
56 Corresponding Member John Cowland Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
57 Corresponding Member Jeff Wang Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
58 Nominated Member Ioannis Zevgolis Greece
59 Nominated Member Alejo Sfriso Argentina
60 Nominated Member LUCIANO OLDECOP Argentina
61 Nominated Member Nuno Cristelo Portugal
62 Nominated Member Eoin McGrath Ireland
63 Nominated Member Hongjie Zhou Australia
64 Corresponding Member Mark Bruton United Kingdom
65 Nominated Member Adrian Russell Australia
66 Corresponding Member Helena Nierwinski Brazil
67 Nominated Member Øyvind Torgersrud Norway
68 Nominated Member Luca Piciullo Norway
69 Nominated Member Mitsu Okamura Japan
70 Nominated Member Takemine Yamada Japan
71 Corresponding Member Susumu Yasuda Japan
72 Corresponding Member Takashi Kiyota Japan

Contact Technical Committee : Tailing and Mine Wastes

This message will be sent to TC221 Tailing and Mine Wastes officers